IRA JAFFE | Chairman of the Board
DALE L. WATCHOWSKIMember of the Board, President, Chief Executive Officer
Chief Operating Officer
KAREN SOSNICK SCHOENBERG | Principal and Member of the Board
DIETRICH KNOER | Chief Investment Officer
PAUL STODULSKI | Chief Financial Officer
JAMES L. JONASExecutive Vice President of Building Operations and Leasing
KENNETH G. TILL | Senior Vice President of Development
DAVID HABOIAN | Senior Vice President of Operations
JESSICA GARD | Vice President of Human Resources
KEVIN CARDEN | Senior Vice President of Acquisitions
SCOTT A. WORTMAN | Vice President of Development
SCOTT McCARTHY | Vice President of Retail Development
DAN RINGO | Chief Operating Officer, Continuum Services
SCOTT D. MILLIGAN | Senior Vice President of Facilities
JACQUELINE A. PAUL | Senior Vice President Asset Management
JACQUELINE TROST | Director of Marketing